top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaya

Top 5 Beauty Products a Bald Babe Needs

Updated: Apr 20, 2020

The good thing about this day and age is that there are beauty products for EVERYTHING!

Losing your eyebrows and eyelashes can be extremely distressing, and as beautiful as they do look with or without, it can be difficult to sometimes view it otherwise. When I was in school I did not realize there was so much I could do with makeup, I just used to wear eyeliner and a scarf that was pulled down enough to cover my eyebrows. Now, there are so many beauty products now to help us on days we want to feel a bit more ''normal'' or ''glam''.


Here's a look of some of my top faves!


WUNDER2 Wunderbrow Eyebrow Gel

Price: £19.99


Available in five different shades, this eyebrow gel truly is the definition of makeup that does not budge! It is perfect for someone with little to no eyebrow hair's, as the pigment is strong and lasts all day. There is no worry on whether it'll come off, and they offer an eyebrow gel remover to help you gently melt away the product when you're done using!



KISS Looks So Natural Lashes

Price: £5.99


One thing that can really help is to wear some natural pairs of lashes! There are more dramatic falsies for those who like to glam it up, but on a day where you just want to get by and look as if you have some natural lashes on these are perfect. These ones in particular are my fave and feel super light on the eyes!




Amazon

SMILEQ Natural 4 Pairs Lower Under Bottom Eye Lashes Extension False Eyelashes

£2.59


I wish I knew these were a thing when I lost my lower lashes! This could come in great use for someone who wants to create the illusion of natural lower lashes. They are super affordable and great in reviews! There are other false lower lashes available which are more dramatic in other brands such as MAC and Tatti Lashes. However, these look the most natural and are perfect for a subtle lower lash look!




NYX - Epic Ink Liner Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Eye Pencil

£9.00 £13.60



These two eyeliners work together AMAZINGLY! Over the years of trying on different eyeliners to give my eyes a fuller look, I've found that the NYX Ink Liner is super easy to use whilst providing a sharp dark black color! The Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Eye Pencil also works wonders by staying on all day. It does not budge or smudge and is perfect in pigment.



''Makeup is art. Beauty is spirit.''




68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page